isologoMédicos Delegados De La Aeronáutica Civil

  
NombreCorreoDirecciónTeléfono/CelularCiudad
Edgardo Mauricio Díaz Borellymdiazbo@hotmail.comCra. 30 # 1-850 Porto azulTel. (5) 3672624
Celular: 3157464025
Barranquilla
Pedro Nel Mulet Borjapnmb65@hotmail.comCra. 45 # 84-153Tel. 3783906 – 3775590
Celular: 3015932739
Barranquilla
Alberto Jesús Alfredo Ballén TurriagoCra. 7 # 119-14Tel. 2147440
Celular: 3006191211
Bogotá
Orlando Gracia GraciaCalle 134 # 7B-83 Of.1012Tel 2746397 - 5205072 - 5207747 
Celular: 3012271729
Bogotá
Orlando Gracia Granadosabogadoctor@hotmail.comCalle 134 # 7-83 Cons. 245Tel (1) 6140589 – 6036430
Celular: 3012271729 - 3102124355
Bogotá
Diego Leonel Malpica HincapiéCalle 134 # 7B – 83 Cons. 1008Tel 5205072  4007585
Celular:  3012945305
Bogotá
Olga Lucía Martínez Echeverryolmartineze@yahoo.comConsultorio  Cra. 16 # 84A-09 Cons. 417Tel. (1) 6217403
Celular: 3124321313
Bogotá
José Alberto Mendieta Calderónjosial55@yahoo.esCra 7 # 119-14 Cons. 514Tel. (1) 2157660
Celular: 313-3979145
Bogotá
Eduardo Mera Ospinamdaviacionmera20@hotmail.comConsultorio Calle 83 # 19-36 Cons. 606Tel. 6161019
Celular: 3102419760
Bogotá
Carmen Rosa Munar Casascmunarcasas@hotmail.comConsultorio Calle 134 # 7-83 Cons. 245Tel. (1) 6140589 – 6036430
Celular: 3174807565
Bogotá
Nohora Inés Rodríguez Guerreronirodrigu21@yahoo.comCra. 19A # 82-85 Cons. 621 BTel. (1) 7953131 Ext.6211
Celular: 3133862558
Bogotá
Fredy Eduardo Hernández Torresfredyhernandezt@gmail.comCra. 14 # 94-49 Piso 6Celular: 310-7729517 317-5161241Bogotá
Francisco Emiro Cobo Rayofran.cobo@hotmail.comConsultorio Cra. 30 # 7-09 Cons. 304Tel. (2)5568089
Celular: 3173832244
Cali
Jaime Bacal Gutiérrezjimmybacal@hotmail.comConsultorio Calle 5D # 38A-35 T1 Cons. 840Tel. (2) 5582744
Celular 3104712586
Cali
Piedad Pastrana Monardpiedapa@hotmail.comConsultorio  Cra. 37 2Bis # 5E-08 Cons 202Tel. 5574923
Celular: 3104212744
Cali
Julio Ernesto Coronel Becerrajlrnst@hotmail.comConsultorio  Avenida 0 # 15-29 Ed. BellavistaTel. (7)5716818
Celular: 315-8941865
Cúcuta
Luis Alejandro Arango Riveraluisalar58@msn.comConsultorio  Dg. 75B # 2A-80 Torre médica 604Tel.(4) 3458351 - 3411052Medellín
Edgar Darío Morales Palaciosemorales5@hotmail.comConsultorio  Calle 19 No 42-142 MedplusCelular: 313-6143111Medellín
Nicolás de Jesús Pulido Péreznpulidos@une.net.coConsultorio  Diag. 75B # 2A-80 Cons 116Tel. (4) 3458389
Celular: 3007849515
Medellín
Leonardo Ivan López Hurtadoleolopez000@hotmail.comConsultorio  Cra. 18 # 12-75 Torre 2 Cons. 604Tel. 3330100
Celular: 3104234206
Pereira
Julio Alfredo Medellín Pintojumepinto@gmail.comConsultorio GAMA IPSTel. (8)6634828
Celular: 3153723241
Villavicencio
Diana Carolina Gutierrez Monsalvecariojitos@hotmail.comCra 48 #19A -40 Cons. 1228 Torre MédicaCelular: 3015443958Medellín
Luz Cardona Posadacentromedicoaeronautico@gmail.comCra 19A No 82-85 consultorio 621. Country Medical Center, CMCCelular: 3102251807 - 3115072536Cundinamarca
Sandra Liliana Jiménez Restrepolilijim.81@hotmail.comCalle 134 # 7-83 Cons. 245Teléfono: (1) 6140589 - 6036430
Celular: 3114406806
Cundinamarca
Viviana Andrea Ortiz Mayorgaoviviana258@gmail.comCra. 14 # 94-49 Piso 6Tel. (1) 6140589 – 6036430
Celular: 3203770571
Bogotá

  

Cartago, Colombia
Carrera 4ª No. 51 - 87
Aeropuerto Internacional Santa Ana, Hangar 1
( 57) 313 749 96 13

Medellín, Colombia
Calle 3 No. 66-63
Aeropuerto Olaya Herrera,
Hangares 79, 67, 68, 69, 80 y 41
57(4) 444 2441

halcones@loshalcones.edu.co